1992 Wichita State University Annual Commencement

Thumbnail Image
Issue Date
Wichita State University

Wichita State University. Ninety-Fourth Annual Commencement of Fairmount College. Wichita, Kansas, May 16, 1992. 48 pages

Table of Content
Conferring of degrees: Warren B. Armstrong, President, and Rex L. Cottle, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, The Wichita State University; Assisted by Peter T. Zoller, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, The Wichita State University, and the Doctoral Dissertation Faculty Advisers
Colleges: W. Frank Barton School of Business, presented by Dean R. Malcolm Richards; College of Education, presented by Dean Maurine A. Fry; College of Engineering, presented by Dean William J. Wilhelm; College of Fine Arts, presented by Dean Rhoda-Gale Pollack; College of Health Professions, presented by Dean M. Diane Roberts; Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, presented by Dean Phillip D. Thomas; Graduate School, presented by J. Kelley Sowards, Distinguished Trustees Professor Emeritus of Humanities
Commencement address by William Proxmire, Former Senator, State of Wisconsin
Digitized by WSU Libraries Technical Services; Master file: pdf; Access file: search engine optimized pdf