1952 University of Wichita Spring Commencement

Thumbnail Image
Issue Date
University of Wichita

University of Wichita. Twenty-sixth Annual Commencement. Spring Ceremony. Wichita, Kansas, June 1, 1952. 12 pages

Table of Content
Conferring of degrees: J. Ward Gates, Chairman, Kansas Board of Regents; Harry F. Corbin, President, University of Wichita
Colleges: Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, presented by Dean L. Hekhuis; College of Business Administration and Industry, presented by Acting Dean Kenneth Razak; College of Education, presented by Dean Jackson O. Powell; College of Fine Arts, presented by Walter Duerksen, Director of the School of Music; Graduate School, presented by John Rydjord, Director of Graduate Division; The Reserve Officers' Training Corps, presented by Lieutenant Colonel Robin G. Montgomery; The Air Force Reserve Officers' Training Corps, presented by Major Herbert A. Hartman
Address by David Henry, President, Wayne University
Digitized by WSU Libraries Technical Services from a copy held by University Libraries Special Collections and Archives; Master file: pdf; Access file: optimized pdf