2017 Wichita State University Fall Commencement

Thumbnail Image
Issue Date
Wichita State University

Wichita State University. One Hundred Twentieth Annual Commencement. Fall Ceremonies. Wichita, Kansas, December 17, 2017. 20 pages

Table of Content
Conferring of degrees: John W. Bardo, President, Wichita State University; Anthony J. Vizzini, Provost and Senior Vice President; Dennis Livesay, Dean, Graduate; Anand Desai, Dean, Business; Shirley Lefever, Dean, Education; Royce Bowden, Dean, Engineering; Rodney E. Miller, Dean, Fine Arts; Sandra Bibb, Dean, Health Professions; Ron Matson, Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Colleges: Graduate School, presented by Dean Dennis Livesay; W. Frank Barton School of Business, presented by Dean Anand Desai; College of Education, presented by Dean Shirley Lefever; College of Engineering, presented by Dean Royce Bowden; College of Fine Arts, presented by Dean Rodney E. Miller; College of Health Professions, presented by Dean Sandra C. Bibb; Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, presented by Dean Ron Matson
Commencement address varies by college
Digitized by WSU Libraries Technical Services; Master file: pdf; Access file: optimized pdf