1980 Wichita State University Annual Commencement

Thumbnail Image
Issue Date
Wichita State University

Wichita State University. Eighty-Second Annual Commencement of Fairmount College. Wichita, Kansas, May 18, 1980. 34 pages

Table of Content
Conferring of degrees: Glee S. Smith, Member Kansas Board of Regents; Daniel E. Foley, President, Alumni Association; John B. Breazeale, Vice President for Academic Affairs; Clark D. Ahlberg, President, Wichita State University
Colleges: Graduate School, presented by Dean Lloyd M. Benningfield; College of Engineering, presented by Dean William J. Wilhelm; College of Fine Arts, presented by Dean Gordon B. Terwilliger; College of Education, presented by Dean Leonard M. Chaffee; College of Health Related Professions, presented by Dean Sidney D. Rodenberg; College of Business Administration, presented by Dean Douglas Sharp; Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, presented by Dean Paul J. Magelli; The United States Army Reserve Officers' Training Corps
Digitized by WSU Libraries Technical Services; Master file: pdf; Access file: optimized pdf