1984 Wichita State University Annual Commencement

Thumbnail Image
Issue Date
Wichita State University

Wichita State University. Eighty-Sixth Annual Commencement of Fairmount College. Wichita, Kansas, May 13, 1984. 36 pages

Table of Content
Conferring of degrees: Sandra L. McMullen; Dale Richmond, President, Alumni Association; John B. Breazeale, Vice President for Academic Affairs, Wichita State University; Warren B. Armstrong, President, Wichita State University
Colleges: The United States Army Reserve Officers' Training Corps; Graduate School, presented by Dean Lloyd M. Benningfield; College of Fine Arts, presented by Dean Gordon B. Terwilliger; College of Engineering, presented by Dean William J. Wilhelm; College of Education, presented by Dean Leonard M. Chaffee; College of Health Professions, presented by Dean Sidney D. Rodenberg; College of Business Administration, presented by Dean Douglas Sharp; Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, presented by David N. Farnsworth, acting dean
Digitized by WSU Libraries Technical Services; Master file: pdf; Access file: optimized pdf