2013 URCAF Organizing Committee

Chair: Douglas Parham, Health Professions
Steven Oare, Fine Arts
Masud Chand , Business
Animesh Chakravarthyi , Engineering
Kimberly Engber , Liberal Arts and Sciences
Kyoung Lee, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Kim McDowell, Education
Nicholas Wyant, Libraries

Sponsors :
Office of Research Administration, Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of Education, College of Engineering, College of Fine Arts, College of Health Professions, University Libraries, Emory Lindquist Honors Program

Recent Submissions