Board Members for 2022 GRASP Symposium

Amy Bauman, President, Graduate Student Council
George Dehner, Associate Professor, History
Deepak Gupta, Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Industrial, Systems, and Manufacturing Engineering
Bryan Lehecka, Associate Professor, Physical Therapy
Susan Matveyeva, Associate Professor, University Libraries
Anthony May , Associate Professor, Finance Real Estate & Decision Science
Cynthia Richburg, Professor & Graduate Coordinator of Audiology, Communication Sciences & Disorders
Heidi VanRavenhorst-Bell, Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator, Human Performance Studies
John Watkins, Professor, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

With much appreciation to Sheree Smith, Graduate Student Success Specialist, for her substantial administrative contributions.

Recent Submissions

View more