The repository is currently being upgraded to DSpace 7. Temporarily, only admins can login. Submission of items and changes to existing items is prohibited until the completion of this upgrade process.

2016 URCAF Organizing Committee

Chair: John Hammond, Liberal Arts and Sciences (Math/Social Sciences)
Ramazan Asmatulu, Engineering
Anthony May, Business
Kimberly Engber, Honors College
Jim Granada, Education
Susan Sterrett, Liberal Arts & Sciences (Humanities)
William Flynn, Fine Arts
Aaron Bowen, University Libraries
Trisha Self, Health Professions
Dinorah Azpuru, Liberal Arts and Sciences (Social Sciences)
Sayed Farid, Student Member

Sponsors :

Office of Academic Outreach
College of Business
College of Fine Arts
College of Health Professions
Graduate School

Recent Submissions