The repository is currently being upgraded to DSpace 7. Temporarily, only admins can login. Submission of items and changes to existing items is prohibited until the completion of this upgrade process.

2015 URCAF Organizing Committee

Co-Chair: Trisha Self, Health Professions
Co-Chair: Douglas Parham, Health Professions
Ramazan Asmatulu, Engineering
Anthony May , Business
Dharam Chopra, Liberal Arts & Sciences
Kimberly Engber, Honors College
Kay Gibson, Education
Kyoung Lee, Liberal Arts & Sciences
William Flynn, Fine Arts
Manon Marcotte, Student Member

Sponsors :

Office of Academic Affairs
Office of Research and Technology Transfer
Office of Student Success
Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
College of Education
College of Engineering
College of Fine Arts
College of Health Professions
University Libraries
Honors College

Recent Submissions