2014 URCAF Organizing Committee

Chair: Douglas Parham, Health Professions
Ramazan Asmatulu, Engineering
Masud Chand , Business
Dharam Chopra, Liberal arts & Sciences
Kimberly Engber, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Kay Gibson, Education
Kyoung Lee, Liberal Arts & Sciences
Steven Oare, Fine Arts
JJ Pionke, University Libraries

Sponsors :
Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs Office of Research Administration Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences College of Education College of Engineering College of Fine Arts College of Health Professions University Libraries Honors College

Recent Submissions