URCAF Abstracts 2012

SOAR Repository

URCAF Abstracts 2012


2012 URCA FORUM Organizing Committee

Chair :Lawrence Whitman, Professor, Engineering

Members: Steven Oare, Associate Professor, Fine Arts
Douglas Parham , Assistant Professor, Health Professions
Masud Chand , Assistant Professor, Business
Jay Price , Associate Professor, LAS Humanities
Hussein Hamdeh, Professor, LAS Math/Natural Sciences
Susan Matveyeva, Associate Professor, University Libraries
Kim McDowell,Associate Professor, Education
Michael Hall, Associate Professor, LAS Social Sciences
William Vanderburgh, Executive Director, Office for Faculty Development and Student Success

Sponsors :
Office of Research Administration, Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of Education, College of Engineering, College of Fine Arts, University Libraries, Emory Lindquist Honors Program

Search SOAR

Advanced Search


My Account