URCAF Abstracts 2011

SOAR Repository

URCAF Abstracts 2011


2011 URCA FORUM Organizing Committee

Chair :Lawrence Whitman, Professor, Engineering

Members: Robert Bubp, Associate Professor, Fine Arts
Maria Torres Pillot , Associate Professor, Health Professions
Atul Rai , Assistant Professor, Business
Robin Henry , Assistant Professor, LAS Humanities
Hussein Hamdeh, Professor, LAS Math/Natural Sciences
Susan Matveyeva, Associate Professor, University Libraries
Kim McDowell, Associate Professor, Education
Michael Hall, Associate Professor, LAS Social Sciences
William Vanderburgh, Executive Director, Office for Faculty Development and Student Success

Sponsors :
Office of Research Administration, Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of Engineering, Emory Lindquist Honors Program

Search SOAR

Advanced Search


My Account