URCAF Abstracts 2010

SOAR Repository

URCAF Abstracts 2010


2010 URCA FORUM Organizing Committee

Chair :Lawrence Whitman, Professor, Engineering

Members: Jeremy Patterson, Assistant Professor, Education
Robert Bubp, Associate Professor, Fine Arts
Maria Torres Pillot , Associate Professor, Health Professions
Atul Rai , Assistant Professor, Business
Robin Henry , Assistant Professor, LAS Humanities
Hussein Hamdeh, Professor, LAS Math/Natural Sciences
Susan Matveyeva, Associate Professor, University Libraries
Michael Hall, Associate Professor, LAS Social Sciences
William Vanderburgh, Executive Director, Office for Faculty Development and Student Success

Sponsors :
Office of Research Administration, University Libraries, Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences, College of Education, College of Engineering, Honors Program

Search SOAR

Advanced Search


My Account